Flying By
current - archives - nanowrimo - 100 books - rings - profile - email - notes - host - image - design

New diary-layout and page info...
Monday, Nov. 19, 2007, 00:49

So, as anyone visiting can see, my diary has a new layout. For anyone who likes what they see, I recommend using the "design" link to check out more templates created by the same designer. Just a heads-up, the designer is not currently active - which means she will not be taking orders for custom templates, and she will not be available for tech help (see the FAQ section of her site). However, do not let this deter anyone from checking out her work... it's awesome, and all her free templates are diaryland compatible.

Also, I've went ahead and added a page especially for my "NaNo" news. Here you can see my banner (that I photoshopped my self) and my updating word count calendar. In addition to these graphics, I've added a link on the page that will take everyone straight to the official NaNoWriMo web site. Within the next few days, I will most likely add an excerpt of my work-in-progress. PLEASE DO NOT COPY MY WORK... WHEN THE NOVEL IS FINISHED IT WILL BE COPYRIGHTED (WHETHER OR NOT IT IS PUBLISHED)

For now, I will be heading off to bed since it is nearing 0100, and the daughter has school in the morning.

~Adios

last - next